01. Adana Twins – Relentless (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Watergate
02. Piek ft Kash – Breathe (Upercent Remix) – Sincopat
03. &Me – The Rapture (Original Mix / Edited) – Keinemusik
04. Andre Lodemann – Birth (Adriatique Remix / Edited) – Best Works
05. Denis Horvat – Bruto (Original Mix) – Afterlife
06. Marco Resmann – Viaticum (Original Mix) –
07. Djuma Soundsystem – Katharsis (Oliver Schories Remix) – SoSo
08. Martin Landsky – Rough Days (Instrumental Version) –
09. Clio – My Place (Original Mix) – Truesoul
10. Cera Alba – taking Over Me (Tiger Stripes Remix) – Hottrax
11. Pablo Say – Double Time (Original Mix) – Analytictrail
12. Christian Nielsen – Hard Times (Original Mix) – Kompakt
13. Traumer – Depechez (Original Mix) – Berg Audio
14. Super Flu – V13A (Original Mix) – Monaberry
15. Redspape – Shift (Original Mix – Edited) – Present
16. Inner City – Big Fun (Pique & Darksiight Remix) – KMS
17. Andres Campo – Vamped (Original Mix) – Odd Recordings
18. Noir & Victor Ruiz – I Am ft Cari Golden (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
19. Futur-e – Rihea (Marc DePulse Remix / Edited) – Asymmetric Recordings
20. Tone Depth – Burma (Original Mix) – Noir Music

Source by Noir

Du hast den Farbfilm vergessen – DJ ZsuZsu & Wolfgang Lohr feat. Stephanie Kurpisch (FREE DOWNLOAD)

FDF Exclusive 027 / Free Download Friday
DJ ZsuZsu & Wolfgang Lohr feat. Stephanie Kurpisch – Du hast den Farbfilm vergessen

➟ SoundCloud: @djzsuzsu
➟ Facebook:
➟ YouTube:
➟ Website:

➟ Spotify:
➟ Facebook:
➟ Twitter:
➟ SoundCloud: @wolfganglohr
➟ YouTube:

➟ Facebook:
➟ SoundCloud: @stephaniekurpisch

➟ Spotify:
➟ Facebook:
➟ YouTube:
➟ Twitter:
➟ SoundCloud: @free-download-friday

Source by FDF

Traxsource LIVE! #123 w/ Demuir

This week our boy Demuir gets behind the decks to deliver you an hour of bangers. Our #1 Jackin’ artist of 2016, Demuir’s a character that we’ve been supporting from the beginning, and his passion and flair both behind the decks and in the studio is something that has to be experienced. Buckle up and get ready to move, he spins some feisty cuts from the likes of DJ Sneak, Man Without A Clue, Angelo Ferreri, and Jos Moog. Grab his latest release on 294 Records ‘Beats, Trim and Life’ now exclusively at Traxsource.

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

• Weekend Weapons (Jun 9th, 2017 Edition): ft. Snatch records, PEZNT,
Kiko Navarro, Supernova, & many more! HERE:


01. Dubman F – Distance – Induction Muzic
02. Demuir – Jacker’s Anthem (Accapella) Mikita Skyy
03. UC Beatz – No Bla Bla – Underluxe Records
04. Ed Nine and KE – All Them Looks – Great Lakes Audio
05. DJ Seven Chicago – Hometown Jackin’ – Ginkgo Music
06. Mario Djust – Ghetto Song – Juiced Music
07. DJ Sneak and Demuir – Open Minds – Play It Down
08. Juwan Rates – Teflon Don – Krome
09. Joris Dee – Bust It (Demuir’s Playboy Edit) Klimperbox
10. Blaze, Palmer Brown – My Beat (Derrick Carter Disco Circus Mix) Slip n Slide
11. The 2 Bears – Work It Out (DJ Sneak Dub) Southern Fried
12. Man Without A Clue – I Got A Funky Vibe (Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax Acid House Dub) King Street
13. Paul Johnson – Mothafucka – Chiwax
14. HateLate and Oliver Woog – La Meche House – MoodyHouse
15. Genius Of Time – Drifting Back – Clone Royal Oak
16. Demuir – Trim – 294 Records
17. Angelo Ferreri – Rock It – Myriad Black Records
18. Jos Moog – Smith – Ondule Recordings
19. Lotche – Aioli Dream – Sure Cuts Records
20. Demuir – Church Tonight – Purveyor Underground
21. Floating Points – Sparkling Controversy – Eglo Records

Purchase Tracklisting HERE:


Enzo Siffredi (Jun 16th) / Ezel (June 23rd) / Joey Negro (Jun 30th) / Bodhi (July 7th) / Junior Sanchez (July 14th)

Source by Traxsource

Premiere: Masaya – Picture (Petar Dundov Variation)

Masaya’s new album for Chapter 24, ‘Picking Up the Pieces,’ receives a new Editions installment, featuring artists like Ripperton, Petar Dundov, Patrice Baumel, and Johannes Brecht.

Dancing Astronaut has the pleasure of premiering Petar Dundov’s mellifluous spin on “Picture,” painting a lush soundscape of twinkling synths and smooth percussion spread across a pleasant 7-minute arrangement.

Source by Dancing Astronaut

Bellatrix [Kraftek]


Cosmos x Techno x Kubrick
Monolith Series Vol 1

From Dancing Astronaut:
Pleasurekraft have made waves in recent years with their calculated transition from tech house powerhouses into purveyors of cosmic techno. The duo’s new sonic character has solidified in 2017 with releases like “Rigel” and the Maskara EP, but has taken a new degree of prominence in the last month. Currently, Pleasurekraft’s nefarious “7 Year Itch Rework” of their seminal hit, “Tarantula,” resides in the top spot of Beatport’s overall chart – assuming the honor which its original predecessor did upon its release seven years ago.

The duo now endeavors continue their trajectory into techno’s astral realm with the release their first Kraftek compilation of 2017, Monolith Series Vol. 1. Pleasurekraft lead the compilation with their own original production, “Bellatrix,” a haunting, cerebral take on techno which vacillates between beguilingly uplifting synthesis and sinister bass patterns.

Taking its name from the third brightest star of the Orion constellation, “Bellatrix” acts in many ways as a foil to “Rigel” – indeed, Orion’s brightest star is an eponym to Pleasurekraft’s January release. Where “Rigel” is majestically overpowering in its mystification, straightforward nature of “Bellatrix” renders its abstruse elements innately approachable in the club context. With this newest cosmic release, one wonders if the luminous Betelgeuse looms on the duo’s horizon, waiting to complete their constellatory homage.

Source by pleasurekraft