Group Therapy 235 with Above & Beyond and Marsh

Group Therapy 235 with Above & Beyond and Marsh

Stream ABGT on Spotify / Apple Music:
Subscribe to our channel:

1. Matteo Bruscagin & Visnadi ‘Drps Classic’ [Guy J Remix] (Lost & Found)
2. Radiohead ‘Everything In It’s Right Place [Dezza Bootleg] (White)
3. Jettan ‘Sunset’ [Sicarios Remix] (Emergent Shores)

Record Of The Week
4. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! ‘I Swear’ [Jason Ross Remix] (Anjunabeats)

5. Nitrous Oxide ‘Miura’ (FSOE Excelsior)
6. Joonas Hahmo x K-System ‘Yamana’ (Statement)
7. Spencer Brown ‘Embarcadero’ (Anjunabeats)
8. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’ [Sunny Lax Remix] (Black Hole)
9. Feed Me ‘Starcrash’ (Mau5trap)
10. Joris Voorn ‘I Ran The Zoo’ (Green)
11. Sander van Doorn ‘Mant Array’ (Doorn)
12. Spencer Brown feat. Rachel K. Collier ‘Always Do You’ (Anjunabeats)
13. Max Freegrant feat. Pryce Oliver ‘Shame’ [Anden Remix] (Freegrant)

Push The Button
14. Way Out West ‘Slam’ (Anjunadeep)

15. Cristoph & Jeremy Olander ‘Last Dance’ (Bedrock)
16. Edu Imbernon & Duologue ‘Underworld’ [Undercatt Remix] (Fayer)
17. Paul Thomas & White-Aker ‘Red Skies’ (Electronic Elements)
18. Ruben de Ronde & PROFF feat. Deirdre McLaughlin ‘Fade Away With Me’ (Statement)

19. Sono ‘Keep Control’ [JC Mix] (Code Blue)

Marsh Guest Mix
1. Marsh feat. Ellie Shantz ‘Make’ (Silk Music)
2. Marsh ‘Me & You’ (Silk Music)
3. Marsh feat. Marcelle Antunes ‘Summit’ (Silk Music)
4. Marsh feat. Katherine Amy ‘Life On The Shore’ (Silk Music)
5. Marsh & Jesse Bullitt ‘Mantis’ (Colorize)
6. Marsh ‘Belle’ (Silk Music)
7. Marsh feat. Katherine Amy ‘Find Me’ (Silk Music)

Source by Above & Beyond

REBORN SOUL | Uroboros Records Series Vol.15 | 01/06/2017

REBORN SOUL LIVE is here to represents Uroboros Records showcase.

Reborn Soul is a distinctive project of Ilarí Papá. In his first album by Uroboros Records he brings his own special and original sound. With some twisted, dark and groove music to feed your mind with proper psychedelic trance vibes. Acid sounds combined with powerful, pumping baselines. This project is not to be missed by anyone who enjoys creativity and new levels.



Source by radiOzora

Special M – Special M ** 1st ALBUM PREVIEW ** FREE DOWNLOAD**

:: We are very proud to give our friends and fans the preview of our very first album ::
0:00 – Special M – Oriental Express
3:36 – Special M x Dang3r – Psystematics
5:25 – Special M x Memento Mori – Swiss Trip
9:20 – Special M x 8Thsin – Special Sin
12:11 – Special M – Eternity
14:05 – Mandragora – Grand Tokyo Buffet ( Special M Remix )
16:00 – Special M – Super Manny
18:15 – Neelix – People ( Special M Remix )

Download for free on The Artist Union

Source by Special M