long time no see

Thanks to all of you for supporting me and showing love everyday by listening to my music.

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ ✧゚・: *ヽ(◕ヮ◕ヽ)


01. heard you were back in town
02. it started out so nice
03. i hope you find peace
04. a l o n e
05. adventure in slow motion [w/ @zachary-togane]
06. time [lofi.hiphop.003]

Download for free on The Artist Union

Source by kawfee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *