follow Franz Heart :

This weeks show starts off with a drum & bass remix off of Sasha’s Scene Delete album. We then get into some dark and banging techno with our in the groove track. On villain sessions we are joined by Amsterdam’s Franz Heart, who has prepared a comprehensive techno mix. Finally, we close out the show with an extended after hours segment, featuring two tracks – one experimental and one downtempo.

1. *FEATURED TRACK* Sasha – Channel Deq (Max Cooper Remix) [LateNightTales]
2. *IN THE GROOVE* Adam Beyer/Dense & Pika – Future [Drumcode]
3. *VILLAIN SESSIONS* w/ Franz Heart
4. *AFTER HOURS* Fennesz – Before I Leave [Mego]
5. *AFTER HOURS* Little People – Moon [Illicit Recordings]

Franz Heart Tracklist:

1. Lizz – Memory Soul
2. Dubit – Quarrel (Original Mix)
3. I/Y – Nara (Original Mix)
4. WHYT NOYZ – Russian Doll (Original Mix)
5. Silentcell – Ancient Traveler (Original Mix)
6. Silentcell – Project 10 (Original Mix)
7. UVL – Dirty Shadows (Original Mix)
8. WLDERZ – Optia (Original Mix)
9. Kangding Ray – Khat (Original Mix)
10. Blawan – Passer By
11. Irakli – Walk Over
12. Architectural – Sorrow (Original Mix)
13. Post Scriptum – Isdat

Source by VILL4IN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *