Spectrum Radio Episode 009 by JORIS VOORN

Download Podcast on iTunes: bit.ly/SpectrumRadio

Spectrum is the brand new radio show and events series by Joris Voorn, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes with both his loyal fan base and new listeners alike. The show will reflect this with regular premiers of new music from Joris and other artists in his world, as well as regularly featuring live sets captured at some of the world’s most iconic dance music venues.

See The Wide Spectrum – www.facebook.com/thewidespectrum
Get involved with The Wide Spectrum – www.jorisvoorn.com

Track List

Bengal – Masada (Dachshund Remix)
LØVØ – Today is Forever
Mikalogic – Synchronizer (Florian Kruse Remix)
Dino Lenny – This Time We Take It Easy (Dino Lenny Mix)
Christian Burkhardt – Elector (Djebali Remix)
Sasha feat. Polica – Out Of Time (Patrice Baumel Mix)
Traumer – Espala
Italobros – Toove
Joris Voorn – Dawn (Green Mix)
Junior Gee – No Turning Back
Teho – Suspect No 6
Sven Tasnadi – Believe In Me
Luna City Express – Victims of the Funk (Dario D’Attis Dubby Dub)
Joris Voorn – #8b0000
Groove Armada Feat. Slarta Jon – Tune 101 (Dub Mix)
Kosco – Quartzite (Vall Remix)
Florian Kruse – The Ground (Joris Voorn Remix)
Henrik Schwarz – Not You Also (JV Edit)
Sene Kela feat. Sona Diabate (Mr. Raoul K & Laolu Version) (JV Edit)
Timo Maas – Silver Lines
Nick Curly – Second Lick

Source by Joris Voorn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *