Spectrum Radio Episode 010 by JORIS VOORN

Download Podcast on iTunes: bit.ly/SpectrumRadio

Joris Voorn’s all-encompassing Spectrum project seamlessly merges hand curated events with stunning music and photography, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes. Spectrum Radio combines these elements each week to bring you a live set recorded at some of the worlds most iconic dance music venues. Also expect forgotten classics and regular premiers of new music from Joris and his friends. You never know what you will discover.

See The Wide Spectrum – www.facebook.com/thewidespectrum
Get involved with The Wide Spectrum – www.jorisvoorn.com

Track List:
Ryan Davis – Jima (Solee Remix)
Didier dlb – This And That (David Pher Remix)
Joris Voorn – I ran The Zoo (Digital Mix)
Phil Kieran – No LIfe (Roman Flugel Remix)
ZDS – Bang
Joris Voorn – Esquape
Danny Serrano – Snapp
Joris Voorn – The Night
Mees Salomé – Ignorance Is Bliss
Hollen – Bitrate
Ry-X – Beacon (Joris Voorn Remix)
Sasha – Track 10 (Joris Voorn Replay)
Hybrasil – Kepler
Slam – Minor Interruption
Sebastian Mullaert – You’re An Orchestra In The Cosmos (Joris Voorn Remix)
Jose M. & Tacoman – Quatsi
Royksopp – I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix)
Joris Voorn – I ran The Zoo (Analog Mix)

Source by Joris Voorn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *