Sivz – Night Mix / 01

Welcome to our latest mix series and in this mix series we introduce @sivzmusic from Vancouver Canada. Who is also responsible for opening sets for some of the most influential people in the industry like @claptone , @kidnap_kid , @shibasan and many more…

For the next 60mins she will be playing what she describes as ,”If Dirtybird & Defected Had a Baby”.

Sound. Style. Soul.

Tracklist :
1. Who Do You love (Full Intention Remix) – Soul Asylum
2. The Boy is Mine Feat Alexander Prince (Mark Lower Remix) – Ben Delay
3. Show Me (Club Mix) – After 6, Ryan Blyth, Malisha Bleau
4. Eyes of a Stranger (Extended Mix) – I Know Karate
5. Roll Up (Original Mix) – The Beatangers
6. Projection (Original Mix) – Dosem
7. Feel The Love (Original Mix) – LOVRA
8. Simple Girl Feat. Elle Wolf (Original Mix) – Diana Boss
9. We Movin’ (Original Mix) – Sivz, Shane Patrick Riley
10. The Sleaziest (Original Mix) – Frey
11. TV (Original Mix) – Sion
12. Jelly (Original Mix) – Sion
13. Got Yo Back (Original Mix) – Sivz, Shane Patrick Riley
14. Like You D4 (Original Mix) – Ghostea
15. Street Drummer (Original Mix) – Ghostea

Connect with Sivz :
Soundcloud : @sivzmusic
Instgram :
Facebook :

Connect with Twilight Notes
Website :
Facebook :
Instagram :
Twitter :

Source by Twilight Notes Radio


01. Gorillaz – Andromeda ft. D.R.A.M. (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Parlophone UK]
02. Jerk Boy – With You (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
03. Maya Jane Coles – Round In Circles (Original Mix) [I/AM/ME]
04. Sacha Robotti – Low Key Goddess (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
05. Osunlade – Envision (Ame Remix) [Innervisions]
06. Oliver Knight – Mind Control (Original Mix) [Simma Red]
07. Andrea Oliva – Soho Nights (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
08. Nhan Solo – Jack Is Back (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
09. Flashmob – Freakin Babe (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Klangkuenstler – House Nation [Toolroom]
11. Marcellus Wallace – Breathe (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

Source by Claptone


Conceived, mixed and selected by @addal

North America:


1) Thomas Atzmann – Pan (Original Mix)
2) Edu Imbernon, Duologue – Underworld (Original Mix)
3) Himbrecht – Witness Happiness (Original Mix)
4) Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (Martin Roth Extended NuStyle Remix)
5) Just Her – Follow You Down (Oliver Schories Remix)
6) Patrice Baumel – Engage (Original Mix)
7) Sebastien Leger – La danse du scorpion (Original Mix)
8) Dee Montero – Halcyon (Original Mix)
9) Bross (RO) – I Hear the Drums (Original Mix)
10) Anthropous Anonymous – O Quase

Model: Julia Peres (
Photographers: Pupin & Deleu (


Jazzuelle – Circles (Minimix)

Listen & Download:

One of South Africa’s hottest production names, Jazzuelle steps up for the release of his debut LP on Germany’s Get Physical Music. The super talented artist was a highlight on the recent ‘Africa Gets Physical’ compilation and has built a solid reputation with releases on Atjazz and Lazy Days amongst others.

Already one of the most sought after South African artists of the moment, Jazzuelle has his own distinctive sound: it is deep house with narcotic vibes, soul infused synths and earthy grooves. He has played them all over the world from Sonar to Glastonbury, had them make Traxsource’s Top Tracks feature at the end of 2015 (where he was also voted in the top 100 Deep House Djs) and licensed them to Atjazz and Phat Elephant amongst others. With DJ fans including the likes of Dixon and Osunlade, he is already well established with those in the know. Says the artist. “Circles showcases a number of things and runs through many emotions, my experiences,
interactions etc. writing it was very challenging for me, i was going through quite a lot of things personally and career wise. Beginning the idea of an album and conceptualising it as a whole kinda overwhelmed me but I had to take it by the horns and ride it. Doing something new and unpredictable was also very challenging. I had a clear mission: Release forward-thinking, urban
soul music. I didn’t want to pigeon hole myself while doing this, it meant much more to me, it was about telling my story.”

This album finds him linking with a fine array of guests from Da Capo to Charles Webster, Fred Everything to Matthias Voigt, plus two great vocalists, and they all help make this 14 track affair one of the year’s most accomplished and emotional house albums. Kicking off with a soothing and beatless vocal lullaby, gentle drums join the fray but keep things firmly horizontal on ‘Fall Into You’. Boasting exquisite chords and golden late night synths, it’s a majestically musical track that sets a jazzy, lounge-y vibe that continues throughout. While title track ‘Circles’ is a warm roller with angelic vocals, tracks like ‘Music of the Spheres’ get a little more upbeat thanks to rubbery drums, squelchy claps and gluey synths that all ooze from the speakers. Staying classy and composed throughout, ‘RX J153’ shows off Jazzuelle’s ability to masterfully arrange numerous orchestral sounds into a swooping bit of late night electronica and ‘Dancing With Dragons’ offers a playful, sun kissed sound. The pace across the album is well balanced with real ebbs and flows across zoned out cuts like ‘Towers’ and ‘Adaptation’ before ending on blissfully organic and romantic deep house slow burner ‘Narnia’. This album showcases Jazzuelle’s fantastic signature sound and truly resonates way beyond the dancefloor.

Source by Get Physical Music