Mandragora’s Summer Futureprog Mixtape 2017

As you guys already know I keep writing weird risky stuff, this time im bringing you classic futureprog and full on mixed with hip-hop, this is something new to us as it is to you, we really enjoyed all the creative process from research to production, hope you guys enjoy the final product, much love!


1. Mandragora – You Don’t Know
2. Mandragora – Don’t Give Up
3. Mandragora – Tell Me
4. Mandragora – Pretty Baby
5. Mandragora x Two Birds x DoubKore – Call It What You Want
6. Mandragora – Issues
7. Mandragora – Flow
8. Mandragora – Believe

Source by mandragora! 👽

Win Your Love

This is my new track in collabration with Marky V Lectro. It has been released on E Wax Recording. It’s available for download on 300+ online stores and in 243 countries.
Please Listen, Like, Share & Comment.
Kindly shower your blessings and Love.
Keep Supporting.

DJ Sash K

Source by Dj Sash K